Game Day + hate !

Game Day today... this is an old picture that i have posted but , still.. GAMEDAY YAAO! :D
Indal If vs Hassela IF 2 - 2 , I scored one goal and created a penatly for the other.  I was on fire today people :D
I scored the same kinda of goal that Dzeko scored against Totenham this week, a header , it was crazy, that croawed went wild.  although during the match i was triped and i fell and hurt myself , i was pretty pissed off so shouted to the reff,  asking him why he did not blow the whistel, and all of a sudden a player from the other team, ... that exact same player who triped me said "men håll käften nigger jävle", .. and ofcause the reff did not hear it cause he was not close enough, although the word niger does still offend me, I have a hard time understanding why people are so color focus, why does the color of my skin matter if you are angry and want to insult me. , i mean i know if this guy was a racist,  or why he has such a negative view towards people of a different color than his own, I believe that everyone is people like a blank page and people a shaped by the experiences they go through  and people they meet in life, Ofcause those who have the most effect on you is your parents. I think that future for this world looks very and although that are many loving parents out there fighting had for the safty of their children. They are not doing a well enough job as a majority, becuase that world we will be inheriting is going to be a really fu*ked up one if this dont start to change. and it should start with our mentality and how we perceive one another.

Kommentera här: