Fett Pinsamt !!

OH my gosh , i accidently hit the police alarm button and the bank robbery alarm went off :O, 4 police cars showed up after 7 mins , they had guns and shit .. it was crazy , and i  was soo imbaressed , and to of the police guys came to talk to me and asked me what happened,... this is what happened i was going to put some important files away and i asked my co-worker, how do i get into the volt inorder to file them away and he said first you start by pressing the button near the ocmputer... hehe THERE WERE " BUTTONS !!! i pressed the wrong one .. hehe my boss was so nice... she bought me lunch and tried to calme me down, cause she saw that i felt so bad after it happened, i really love my new jobb, but damn ! i am never pressing shit again without being a 100 % sure of what that button does .. because what happened today should never happen again !
btw i am going to start in new Kategory on this blogg that will make it moe interesting and fun to read ! so keep any Eye out for a segment called "What grinds my geers"  coming soon !
.....................
Out side my Office
................................................
Inside my Office
.......................................

Kommentarer:

1 karin:

Åhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh! fy va pinsamt!

2 Timothy:

hehe, it was just a cover right? soon you're leaving for somewhere warm to live the good life with all the millions you collected

3 Tangi:

HAHA yeah soo i will just disapear .. and no one will know where i am ;) .. i will be living the good life ;)

Kommentera här: